Gmod - City Life Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied]

+2
Amanda Johnson
DaBaws48
6 posters

Go down

George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied] Empty George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied]

Post by DaBaws48 Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:09 am

1.Steamname: Idealistic Muffin

2.SteamID: STEAM_0:0:59678405

3.In-Game Name: George Muffin

4.Gmod Total Hours: 308

5.Why you want to be a moderator: I really like this server and I just would really like to help out with it and give something back.

6.Why should we accept you?: I am a nice person in general and I'm great with new guys.

7.Have you been staff on any Garry's Mod Roleplay servers before?: Nope.

8. Proof you was staff on another rp server: Nope.

9. Are you currently staff on any other game server?: I used to be an admin on a basewars server which I was very good at and I enjoyed alot, unfortunately basewars as a gamemode became increasingly unpopular and the server was taken down.

10. Age: 14 years of age. (Not the kind that is on a microphone squeaking like a bird on acid).

11. Where you live: BEHIND YOU ...jk England (Way less exiting) Sad

12. Anything else you want to say?: I just really hope I get this because this server is so cool and all you guys are so great Smile.

Thanks ^^

Last edited by TwerkingTellitubby on Thu Oct 09, 2014 1:36 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Added SteamID -TT)
DaBaws48
DaBaws48

Back to top Go down

George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied] Empty Re: George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied]

Post by Amanda Johnson Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:15 am

Neutral
How long have you been on the server?
Not sure if I've seen you tbh.

Amanda Johnson
Head Admin
Head Admin

Back to top Go down

George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied] Empty Re: George Muffin Moderator Application [Denied]

Post by DaBaws48 Wed Oct 08, 2014 8:20 am